Lil Wayne's New Mixtape - "No Ceilings"


This is the unoffical mixtape for those who care to know. I dont care what nobody say, Weezy goes hard. He does tend to ramble about bullshit from time to time but the fact still remains, he's a beast.


1. Swag Surfin’

2. Ice Cream Paint Job

3. D.O.A.

4. Interlude

5. Wasted

6. Watch My Shoes

7. Break Up (feat. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)

8. Banned From TV

9. Throw It In The Bag (Remix)

10. I Think I Love Her (feat. Tyga & Shanell)

11. Interlude #2 (feat. Shanell)

12. Wetter

13. I’m Good (feat. T-Streets)

14. Poke Her Face (feat. Jae Millz)

15. Run This Town

16. I Gotta Feeling

17. Outro

You may also like

No comments:


Blog Archive

My Favorite Blogs